Weekly Vigil

1. Saturday 3/07/2021 Message: Take it by Force ( Coming out of the prison)        Message       Video
2. Saturday 10/07/2021 Message: Praying against repeated affliction                       Message       Video
3. Saturday 17/07/2021 Message: Calamities upon the wicked                                    Message       Video
4. Saturday 24/07/2021 Protection against evil and plagues                                        Message       Video
5. Saturday 31/07/2021 Renewing your strength in the Lord                                       Message       Video
6. Saturday 07/08/2021 Anoint my head with oil                                                           Message       Video
7. Saturday 14/08/2021  The great dragon was cast out                                                 Message       Video
8. Saturday 21/08/2021   In me                                                                                            Message       Video
9. Saturday 28/08/2021  Take away my filthy garment                                                  Message      Video
10. Saturday 04/09/2021 Overcoming the great storm                                                   Message      Video
11. God’s judgement upon the strongman                                                                           Message      Video